Valgte representanter

MEDLEMMER

ORKDALSSREGIONEN-REGIONRÅDET

2020 – 2023

Frøya kommune

Kristin Strømskag, ordfører                  Kristinfurunes.stromskag @froya.kommune.no

Geir Meland                                             geir.meland @froya.kommune.no

Beate Sandvik Meland, rådmann         Beathe.Sandvik.Meland @froya.kommune.no

Hitra kommune

Ordfører Ole Laurits Haugen                ole.laurits.haugen @hitra.kommune.no

Lars P Hammerstad                                Lars.Peder.Hammerstad @hitra.kommune.no

Ingjerd Astad, kommunedirektør         Ingjerd.astad @hitra.kommune.no

Heim kommune

Ordfører Odd Jarle Svanem,                  odd.svanem @heim.kommune.no

Tora Vaagan Hofset                                 post @hnf.no

Torger Aarvaag, rådmann                      torger.aarvaag @heim.kommune.no

Orkdal kommune

Oddbjørn Bang, ordfører                       Oddbjorn.bang @orkdal.kommune.no

Anne Mari Svinsaas                                 svinsaas @outlook.com

Ingvill Kvernmo, kommunedirektør     Ingvill.kvernmo @orkland.kommune.no

Rindal kommune

Vibeke Langli, ordfører                           vibeke.langli@rindal.kommune.no

Line Therese Flåtten                               line.therese.flatten@rindal.kommune.no

Birgit Reisch, rådmann                           birgit.reisch @rindal.kommune.no

Skaun kommune

Gunn I. Stokke, ordfører                       Gunn.Iversen.Stokke @skaun.kommune.no

Siri Grøttjord                                           siri.grottjord @skaun.kommune.no

Jan- Yngvar Kiel, rådmann                     Jan-Yngvar.Kiel @skaun.kommune.no

Trøndelag Fylkeskommune

Bjørn Iversen                                          bjoiv @trondelagfylke.no

Jan Grønningen                                      jangron @trondelagfylke.no

Fylkesmannen i Trøndelag

Frode Rabben                                        fmtflra @fylkesmannen.no

Kommunenes Sentralforbund

Jorid oliv Jagtøyen                                  jorid.oliv.jagtoyen@melhus.kommune.no

Tillitsvalgte

Bente Fagerli, Orkland kommune      Bente.fagerli@orkland.kommune.no

Astrid Bakken, Rindal kommune        astrid.bakken@rindal.kommune.no

Til toppen